Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Johansen V.V.S

Medarbeidere

Trond Hamre

Rørlegger

trond.hamre@johansen.no
Mobil: 95282404

Ole Martin Sandøy

Rørlegger

ole.martin.sandoy@johansen.no
Mobil: 95836403

Rodgeir Viken

Faglig leder

rodgeir.viken@johansen.no
Mobil: 95836401

Dominik Kucharski

Prosjektkoordinator

dominik.kucharski@johansen.no
Mobil: 96687610

Ole Lauridsen

Rørlegger

ole.lauridsen@johansen.no
Mobil: 99219635

Simon Nesje Holmeset

Rørlegger

simon.nesje.holmeset@johansen.no
Mobil: 91991208

Johan Longvanes

Daglig leder

johansen@johansen.no
Mobil: 91397855

Amar Merzic

Rørlegger

amar.merzic@johansen.no
Mobil: 46780057

Lisbeth Longvanes Ulla

Administrativt ansatt

lisbeth.longvanes.ulla@johansen.no
Mobil: 95836400

Per Johann Hagen

Rørlegger

per.johann.hagen@johansen.no
Mobil: 46505650

Joakim Brungot Hagen

Lærling

joakim.hagen@johansen.no
Mobil: 40171819

Torgeir Haugland

VVS Ingeniør

torgeir.haugland@johansen.no
Mobil: 95836402

Stefan Ledin

Rørlegger

stefan.ledin@johansen.no
Mobil: 48185455

Sebastian Strømme